APEIRON ASIA PTY LTD Agent Lists

APEIRON ASIA PTY LTD representative agents are in the following countries:
360 Degree Agency Pty Ltd

Veronica Verissimo

Level 21, 133 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8076 6018

info@360degree.agency

www.360degree.agency

AAA Aussie Corporation PTY LDT

Trina

16 Merit Crescent

Swan Hill, VIC - 3585

Australia

0470 054 991

t.douangpanya@hotmail.com

AAS Education Consultancy

Sam Kwong

Room 1501-1502, 15/F, Office Tower Two, Grand Plaza

Hong Kong, Hong Kong - 0000

Hong Kong (SAR of China)

(852) 2323-3287

au@aas.com.hk

www.aas.com.hk

AIMS College Sri Lanka

Hansi Wijiesinghe

No: 33A,Vijeya Kumaratunga Mawatha

Colombo, Colombo - Colombo

Sri Lanka

+94 71 5364198

hansi@aimscollege.lk

www.aimscollege.lk

AISO International Education

Patricia Isaza

Level 2 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0394845555

info@aisoffice.com

Almacrest Kota Kinabalu

shine banda

Suite 1 — 8 E9, 8th Floor, CPS Tower, Jalan 1 Centre Point,

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah - 88000

Malaysia

088312223

shine@almacrest.edu.my

AMET Education Melbourne

Yini

245 Swanston St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9663 6448

na@gmail.com

APEC

Vikas

Level 10, 276 Flinders St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

96500569

admissions@apecaustralia.com.au

Asiania International Consulting Co. LTD

Ms Apiradee Bunyalekha

Unit168 Fl.4, Maneeya Centre North, 518 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathum Wan

Bangkok, Bangkok - 10330

Thailand

0066 2126 7627

april@asiania.co.th

www.asiania.co.th

Aus Boom Services

LC

47-1-16 Tingkat Paya Terubong

Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang - 11060

Malaysia

019 916 5813

ausboom11@gmail.com

AustAsia Education Services

Nica Wang

Level 6B 230 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9654 2622

nicawang@austasia-edu.com.au

Austral Consultants

Johana Navarrete

Suite 807, 289 Flinders Lane St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 90774059

marketing@australconsultants.com

www.australconsultants.com

Australia Best Study

Pavlina Rehola

7 Quondong Close

Westcourt, QLD - 4870

Australia

0404 516 895

abs@australiabeststudy.com

Australia Education Services Pty Ltd

Kejo Ip

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(61) 03 9654 3409

education@aesconsultant.com

Australia Now Education Agency

Karina Landim

Level 3, 144 Adelaide Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61 7 3149 8616

info@australianow.org

Australia Online

Michal Sestak

Suite 301, 39 Liverpool St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 423 24 56 56

michal@australiaonline.eu

australiaonline.eu

Australia Study 2Be Study Group Pty LTD

Gilberto Brandao

103/299 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452020920

gilberto@2bestudy.com.au

www.bestudy.com.au

Australian Centre

Naiana Rodrigues

Office 306 - Level 3 / 430 Little Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9935-5291

nrodrigues@australiancentre.com

www.australiancentre.com.br

Australian Connection Study Adventures

Pedro Zea

Suite 6, level 6, 55 Swanston Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396399034

pzea@australianconnection.com.au

AUTENG AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.

Yi Wang

Suite 203, 546 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9008 8655

maggie.yuan@auteng.com.au

BADA Global Pty Ltd

Sandy KWON

Suite 202, Level 2, 630 George St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 2200

Sydney@badaedu.com

www.badaglobal.com

Basya PTY LTD

Sally Huang

Suite 715, 343 Little Collins street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

96422387

sally@ftmelb.com

Blue Studies

Andrea Palacios

Level 4 / 50 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

1300 767 881

andreap@bluestudies.com

www.bluestudies.com

BMW Education Consultancy Melbourne

Saroj Khanal

Suite 218, level 2, 530 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9614 3440

saroj@bmweducationmelbourne.com

bmwconsultancy.com

Bravo Migration Pty Ltd

Ana Carolina Fagaraz

Level 3, Suite 3.02, 31 Market Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9216 6600

anacarolina@bravomigration.com.au

www.bravomigration.com.au

Bridge Agency

Sebastian Koztouski

Level 6 Suite 609, 250 Pitt Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+48 (22) 829 22 96

nora@bridgeagency.pl

www.bridgeagency.pl

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

Peter Kovach

Suite 3, Level 2,137-139 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292690110

study@bridgeblueglobal.com

CI Study Travel

Eduardo Kanashiro

level 4, 389 george st · sydney · 2000 · australia

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 02 8203 8866

eduardok@ci.com.br

CI_Central de Intercambio e Viagens

Tereza Cristina Branco Zulfaro

Praça Charles Miller, 152,

Pacaembu, Sao Paulo - 01234010

Brazil

www.ci.com.br

jccarvalho@ci.com.br

CW International

Carola Webee

J F Segui 3967 Piso 6A

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires - 1425

Argentina

54 91135942154

info@cwinternationaleducation.com

Debang Education

Meili Wu

Level 3. 19 Wusi Rd, Gulou District

Fuzhou, Fuzhou - 0

China

tbc

futurestudyinaustralia@gmail.com

Easy Study Net

Svenja Shi

Level 2, 212-222 Latrobe Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396670159

info@esn.net.au

Education and Migration Services Australia

Tatiana Huertas

19C No. 86 – 30 Of. 402 Ed. Dinamarca

Ed. Dinamarca, Ed. Dinamarca - Bogotá D

Colombia

(+571) 7979195

colombia@emsaus.com

Educonnecting

Adriana Forigua

Suite 806, Level 8/488 Little Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0415 502 888

melbourne@educonnecting.com

Edutravel Group

Oscar Roa

206/343 Little Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3053

Australia

0399435022

info@edutravelgroup.com.au

www.edutravelgroup.com.au

EGALI

Juan Uribe

470 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0478930159

juanmesa@egali.com.br

English Experience

Alexandra Carvalho

Le Perrevuet 45

Marsens, Marsens - 1633

Switzerland

0041 78 731 35 33

info@english-experience.ch

www.english-experience.ch

EurekaStudy

Johan Chan

9, Tennyson St,

Watsonia, VIC - 3087

Australia

0429381370

info@eurekastudy.com.au

Global Business Consulting

Chumpol Kasemsap

10/453 Nuanchan Road, Klongkum Sub-District

Buengkum District, Bangkok - 10230

Thailand

0066-845083160

gbcbkk@gmail.com

Globe Education

Nanda Shukla

11 Palterson Ave

Hoppers Crossing, VIC - 3029

Australia

Globe-Education@outlook.com

Good Day Education

Hugo Berzerra

Level 39, 385 Bourke Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0466 117 136

contato@gooddayoz.com

www.gooddayoz.com

Grace International Education & Migration

Dipak

Suite 201 & 202 (E), Level 2, 282 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 96629020

melbourne@graceintlgroup.com

Grasshopper International

Carolina Puerta

901, level 9, 474 Flinders Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

61 3 96 02 57 89

melbourne@gi.com.co

www.elgrasshopper.com

GrowPro Experience

Juanma

152 Elizabeth St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 405296007

juanma@growproexperience.com

www.growproexperience.com

Hello Australia Pty Ltd

Priscila de Souza

32/367 Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 8612 7270

melbourne@helloaustralia.com.br

www.helloaustralia.com.br

I Want to Study Abroad Pty

Krystal King

Suite 9, Level 2, Cairns Square Building, 42-52 Abbott Street

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

1300 301 054

krystal.king@iwanttostudyinaustralia.com.au

www.iwanttostudyinaustralia.com.au

I.S. International Consultancy Co Ltd

Stanley Huang

5F, No 206, Sec 4, Zhongxiao E Rd, Da''an Dist

Taipei City, Taipei City - 106

Taiwan

00886211463535

stanley.huang@isec.com.tw

www.isec.com.tw

IAE EDU NET

Kate Baek

Level 5, 250 Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

61386269300

melb_admin@iaeedunet.com

iEdu Plus

Abby Taychadeeprom

Level 8, 530 Lttle Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

042 6969 756

abby@ieduplus.com.au

Information Planet

Angie Barriga

Level 1 suite 1.02, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

9939 9400

angie.barriga@informationplanet.com.au

Intercambio de Idiomas

Liliana M. Piedrahita

Carrera 40 # 9 A

26 Parque Lleras, Medellin - 00000

Colombia

+(574) 444 0013

visas@intercambioonline.com

International Education Consultant Group

Ken Ting

Level 4, Suite 405, 365 Little Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 90433753

ken@iecgglobal.com

www.icegglobal.com

JJL Overseas Education

Shijie Zhang

27F Hengli Building, 128 # Wusi Road

Fuzhou, Fuzhou - 350000

China

18750755698

wodeai357@sina.com

www.jjl.com

JLL Migration & Education PTY LTD

IVY WU

Level 4 155 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

96700388

ivy@jllvisa.com.au

www.jllvisa.com.au/

Just Australia Pty Ltd

Ilaria Gianfaena

Level 9, 118 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0437890294

info@justaustralia.it

www.justaustralia.it

LALALA Ryugaku Support Centre

Ichi KOKUBO

B1, Shimizu-gakuen Building, 1-6-8, Shibuya

Shibuyaku, Tokyo - 1500002

Japan

+81-3-6427-2350

support@ryugaku-centres.com

LEARNING OVERSEAS CONSULTANTS PTY LT

Nikita Tuli

530 Little Collin

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0426042921

info.learningoverseas@gmail.com

www.learningoverseas.com.au

Lets Go Planet

Melissa Landoni

14/03 Wolseley Grove

Zetland, NSW - 2017

Australia

melissa@letsgoplanet.com

Let's Go Study Australia

Roberta Galimberti

7/423 Bourke St,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

roberta@letsgostudy.com.au

Mais Australia

Fernando Fernandez

502/99 King Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9044 6391

schools@maisaustralia.com.au

Masiratna Study Abroad

Kelana Jaya

602/125 Swanston Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0390176719

Kelana@masiratna.com

www.masiratna.com

Maximus Education and Migration

Iqbal Jahed

Suite 1201 Level 12, 140 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0385601984

info@maximuseducation.com.au

www.maximuseducation.com.au

Melb Training & Education Team

Yayoi Yamamoto

Suite 18 Level 1/108 Bourke St,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0433907177

yayoi@melbo.com.au

www.melbo.com.au

MGM Australian Education

Marcela James

Suite 504, 2 Queen St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9614 2753

marcela@mgmeducation.com

www.mgmeducation.com/

My Migration

tba

310/343 Little Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9602 5524

tba@tba.com

Nextperience

Yamile Ochoa

level 7/131 Queen St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

yamile@nextperience.com.au

NiiT College

Michael Tiong

Lot 2765, Block 10, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce

Kuching, Sarawak - 93150

Malaysia

+60-82-24-24-11

m.tiong@niit.edu.my

niit.edu.my

OECC Global

Tatiana Bedon

Level 2, Suite 203, 227 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 396 639 824

melbourne.oecc@gmail.com

www.oeccglobaleducation.com

Open Conexus Pty Ltd

Arturas Zhkarauskas

Goyork St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8205 7766

admin@openconexus.com

www.openconexus.com

Open Way Education

Jorge Bejarano

Cra 58a # 135 - 04 Int. 3 201

Bogota, Bogota - 111111

Colombia

0057 300 807 31 63

info@openwayeducation.com

www.openwayeducation.com

Overseas Education and Career Consultants

Guneet Bajaj

Level 2, Suite 203, 227 Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9663 9824

oeccoperations@gmail.com

www.oeccglobaleducation.com

Overseas Zone Education Consultant

Mike Sky

Jalan Boulevard Artha Gading Kav A1

Jakarta, Jakarta - 14250

Indonesia

006221 4587 4788

institute.relation01@overseaszone.com

www.overseaszone.com

OZI International

Edgar Diomedes Vivas

Calle 113 # 11 A - 44

Santa Barbara, Bogota D.C - 110111

Colombia

0057 6375227

info@ozinternational.com

www.ozinternational.com

Perfect Deal Eireli

Fabio Possato Majori

Bank address: 87 Liberdade Avenue

Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo - 01311200

Brazil

0055 11 95439 0101

secretaria@perfectdeal.com.br

www.perfectdeal.com.br

PFEC GLOBAL

Monique Stefanie

L 12, 50 Queen Street, Melbourne, Vic 3000

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9620 1773

apply@pfecglobal.com.au

Raych Consulting

Julie Wen

Suite 3143 Level 31 120 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0433399178

julie.wen@live.cn

Right Track Education

Wayne Parry

6 - 405, Level 3, Jagan 55 6/1, Petaling Jaya

Petaling Jaya, Selangor - 47301

Malaysia

0060 18 204 5803

info@righttrackeducation.com

www.righttrackeduaction.com

Rightway Education

MAI NGUYEN

Level 1, 420 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 8687 2166

mainguyen@duhocrightway.com

duhocrightway.com/

Ryugaku Information Centre

Yuki TSUDO

新宿区西新宿7-2-6 K1ビル4F

東京都新宿区, - 〒160-0023

Japan

+81-3-5348-5090

info@nes-ryugaku.com

www.nes-ryugaku.com/

Samuel Amoako

Samuel Amoako

tba

tba, tba - tba

Ghana

tba

darl_nat@yahoo.com

SEDA Intercambios e Viajens Ltda

Helicon Alvares

Rua Rui Coelho de Oliveira Filho 151

Sorocaba, Sorocaba - 18030163

Brazil

0055 15 3442 3007

helicon@seda.ie

www.sedaintercambios.com.br

Seri Stamford College

Dr VG Perumal

No 1 Jalan Menjalara Idaman Bandar Sri Menjalara

Kepong, Kuala Lumpur - 52200

Malaysia

+603 6270 1579

visvalingam@stamford.edu.my

www.stamford.edu.my

Spiible

Mauricio Segura

Level 5 - 342 Flinders Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9080 6672

mauricio@spiible.com

Studio Travel S.A.S

Felipe Puerta

Calle 29 # 41-105 Of. 1206

Medellín, Medellín - 1206

Colombia

+ 57 (4) 444 04 84

felipe@studio.travel

Study Destination

Julie Bierry

Level 3, Suite 2, 377 Little Lonsdale Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

3 9602 5754

julie@studydestination.com.au

www.studydestination.com.au

Study First Australia

Jojhan Bernal

404/235 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

481844332

jojhan.b@studyfirstaustralia.com

Study International

Eduardo Pimintel Temporal

Lv 1, 63 Miller St

Pyrmont, NSW - 2009

Australia

eduardo@studyinternational.com.br

www.studyinternational.com.br

Study Live Abroad

Duangkamol Krasaeden

21/16 Moo 2, Vichit District,

Muangphuket, Muangphuket - 83000

Thailand

+66 86 986 4694

info@studyliveabroad.com

Study Live Abroad Limited Partnership

Naravit Thongpet

21/16 Moo 2, Vichit District, Muangphuket

Phuket, Phuket - 83000

Thailand

0066 86 986 4694

info@studyliveabroad.com

www.studyliveabroad.com

StudyUp Australia Pty Ltd

Sandra Suazo

Suite 312/235 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0431598582

ceo@studyupau.com.au

SuperStudent Australia

Marlene Coimbra

Suite 502 - Level 5,491 Kent Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9264-2642

marlene@superstudent.net

Time2 Travel Agency Pty Ltd

Marina Abreu Silva

326 Victoria Street

Sydney, NSW - 2010

Australia

049 9025 446

oceania@t2tagency.com

www.t2tagency.com

Trip Study Pty Ltd

Lucas Da Cruz

510/321 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02) 9267 9017

fernanda@tripstudy.com.br

www.tripstudy.com.br

U&I GLOBAL

Paula Alonso

Level1, 255 Bourke Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03) 9639 6148

paula.uandi@gmail.com

Upper International Student Services

Sheila Nascimento

2/38 Waine Street

Sydney, QLD - 4870

Australia

0415551733

sheila@upperinternational.com

VETA Education Consultancy

Miguel Ángel Vesga B

9/423 Bourke St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 390786802

Admissions@australiaveta.com.au

ViajaEstudia

Melany Bandres

Badajoz 100, Oficina 409

Las Condes, Chile, Chile - 4506

South America, nec

02 3224 2585

marketing@viajaestudia.cl

Victory Education and Immigration Service

Jie Lin

26 Belleune Ave

WEST RYDE, NSW - 2114

Australia

02 98010658

jielinl@yahoo.com.au

Visa Simply

Tristan Podger

39 / 385 Burke Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

1300 307 451

tristan.podger@visassimply.com

Vision Consultants

Kitty Lo

5 / 01 Elizabeth Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

vietnam@visionaus.com.au

Vision and Migration Services Pty Ltd

Tanveer Ahmad

10/183 Lakemba Street

Lakemba, NSW - 2195

Australia

02 8957 3513

info@visionems.com.au

www.visionems.com.au

We Link Education Pty Ltd

Steven Batzogiannis

Suite 504 Level 5/235 Queen St,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0419558502

steve@welink.education

welink.education/

West 1

Eliana Chegure

Level 11 Suite 1105 / 227 Collins Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0420 814 525

eliana@west1.com.au

Will World Australia Pty Ltd

William Moreno Acero

Block Arcade, Suite 303E, 282 Little Collins

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9650 0016

marketing@willworldaustralia.com

www.willworldaustralia.com

World Study

Fabio Santos

Level 3, 231 George Street

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

073724 0361

fsantos@worldstudy.com.au

worldstudy.com.br

Yes Australia

Francys

Level 1, Suite 8, 139 Newcastle St

WA, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9328 5530

perth@yesaustralia.com.au

YES RTO

Ashley Vu

201 Sussex Street

SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW - 2000

Australia

0432792329

info@yesedugroup.com.au

www.yesedugroup.com.au