Focus Learning Agent Lists

Focus Learning representative agents are in the following countries:
360 Degree Agency Pty Ltd

Veronica Verissimo

Level 21, 133 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8076 6018

info@360degree.agency

www.360degree.agency

Almacrest Kota Kinabalu

shine banda

Suite 1 — 8 E9, 8th Floor, CPS Tower, Jalan 1 Centre Point,

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah - 88000

Malaysia

088312223

shine@almacrest.edu.my

Aus Boom Services

LC

47-1-16 Tingkat Paya Terubong

Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang - 11060

Malaysia

019 916 5813

ausboom11@gmail.com

Austral Consultants

Sonia Vargas

Suite 807, 289 Flinders Lane St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 90774059

sonia.vargas@australconsultants.com

www.australconsultants.com

AUSTRALIA ON LINE

Michal Sestak

Suite 301, 39 Liverpool St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 423 24 56 56

michal@australiaonline.eu

australiaonline.eu

AUSTRALIA STUDY 2BE STUDY GROUP PTY LTD

Gilberto Brandao

103/299 SUSSEX STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452020920

GILBERTO@2BESTUDY.COM.AU

www.bestudy.com.au

Australian Centre

Alessandra

tbc

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

tbc

ahirashima@australiancentre.com

www.tbc.com

Basya PTY LTD

Sally Huang

Suite 715, 343 Little Collins street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

96422387

sally@ftmelb.com

Blue Studies

Andrea Palacios

Level 4 / 50 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

1300 767 881

andreap@bluestudies.com

www.bluestudies.com

CI Study Travel

tbc

tbc

null, ACT - tbc

Australia

tbc

tbc@tbc.com

Easy Life Australia

Kaori Yasuda

Level 2 116 Hardware Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61449527275

melbourne@easylifeaustralia.com

Easy Study Net

Svenja Shi

Level 2, 212-222 Latrobe Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396670159

svenja.s@easystudynet.com.au

Education and Migration Services Australia

Tatiana Huertas

19C No. 86 – 30 Of. 402 Ed. Dinamarca

Ed. Dinamarca, Ed. Dinamarca - Bogotá D

Colombia

(+571) 7979195

colombia@emsaus.com

EDUTRAVEL GROUP

OSCAR ANDRES ROA

Level 1, 245 Cardigan Street

CARLTON, VIC - 3053

Australia

0399435022

info@edutravelgroup.com.au

www.edutravelgroup.com.au

Globe Education

Nanda Shukla

11 Palterson Ave

HOPPERS CROSSING, VIC - 3029

Australia

Globe-Education@outlook.com

Good Day OZ Education Pty Ltd

Hugo Berzerra

Level 39, 385 Bourke Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0466 117 136

contato@gooddayoz.com

www.gooddayoz.com

Grace International- Education & Migration

Dipak

Suite 201 & 202 (E), Level 2, 282 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 96629020

melbourne@graceintlgroup.com

Grasshopper International

Carolina Puerta

901, level 9, 474 Flinders Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61 3 96 02 57 89

melbourne@gi.com.co

www.elgrasshopper.com

Hello Australia Pty Ltd

Jose De Andrade

Suite 5, Level 4, 141 Queen Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

7 3036 7180

agency@helloaustralia.com.br

www.helloaustralia.com.br

I Want to Study Abroad Pty

Krystal King

Suite 9, Level 2, Cairns Square Building, 42-52 Abbott Street

CAIRNS, QLD - 4870

Australia

1300 301 054

krystal.king@iwanttostudyinaustralia.com.au

www.iwanttostudyinaustralia.com.au

IAE EDU NET

Kate Baek

Level 5, 250 Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61386269300

melb_admin@iaeedunet.com

iEdu Plus

Abby Taychadeeprom

Level 8, 530 Lttle Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

042 6969 756

abby@ieduplus.com.au

INTERCAMBIO DE IDIOMAS

Liliana M. Piedrahita

Carrera 40 # 9 A

26 Parque Lleras, Medellin - 00000

Colombia

+(574) 444 0013

visas@intercambioonline.com

JHL Partners

Ivy Wu

Level 4, 155 Queen St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 90200819

ivy.wu@jhlpartners.com.au

Just Australia Pty Ltd

Ilaria Gianfaena

Level 9, 118 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0437890294

info@justaustralia.it

www.justaustralia.it

LALALA Ryugaku Support Centre

Ichi KOKUBO

B1, Shimizu-gakuen Building, 1-6-8, Shibuya

Shibuyaku, Tokyo - 1500002

Japan

+81-3-6427-2350

support@ryugaku-centres.com

Lets Go Planet

vincenzo marroni

14/03 Wolseley Grove

ZETLAND, NSW - 2017

Australia

vincenzo@letsgoplanet.com

My Migration

tba

tba

null, ACT - tba

Australia

tba

tba@tba.com

NiiT College

Michael Tiong

Lot 2765, Block 10, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce

Kuching, Sarawak - 93150

Malaysia

+60-82-24-24-11

m.tiong@niit.edu.my

niit.edu.my

OPEN CONEXUS PTY LTD

Arturas Zhkarauskas

Goyork St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8205 7766

admin@openconexus.com

www.openconexus.com

PFEC GLOBAL

TBC

TBC

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

TBC

TBC@TBC.COM

Raych Consulting

Julie Wen

Suite 3143 Level 31 120 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0433399178

julie.wen@live.cn

Rightway Education

MAI NGUYEN

Level 1, 420 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 8687 2166

mainguyen@duhocrightway.com

duhocrightway.com/

Spiible

Marcio Sampedro

Level 5 - 342 Flinders Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9080 6672

marcio@spiible.com

Study Destination

Julie Bierry

Level 3, Suite 2, 377 Little Lonsdale Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

3 9602 5754

julie@studydestination.com.au

www.studydestination.com.au

STUDY INTERNATIONAL

Eduardo Pimintel Temporal

LEVEL1, 63 MILLER ST

PYRMONT, NSW - 2009

Australia

eduardo@studyinternational.com.br

www.studyinternational.com.br

Trip Study Pty Ltd

Lucas Da Cruz

510/321 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02) 9267 9017

fernanda@tripstudy.com.br

www.tripstudy.com.br

VETA Education Consultancy

Miguel Ángel Vesga B

Suite 710, 365 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 390786802

Admissions@australiaveta.com.au

Viaja Estudia

Jose Tomas Panas

Badajo 100 Office 409 Las Condes

Santiago, Santiago - 755

Chile

0056 2 3224 2585

info@viajaestudia.cl

www.viajaestudia.cl

Viajes & Viajes Estudios En El Exerior

Daniel Saldarriaga

Carrera 37 A #8-43 Edificio Rose Street Oficina 703

Parque Lleras, Parque Lleras - TBA

Colombia

+57 4 311 17 18

directorr@viajesyviajes.com

www.viajesyviajesexperience.com

West 1

Eliana Chegure

Level 11 Suite 1105 / 227 Collins Street,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0420 814 525

eliana@west1.com.au

WILL WORLD AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

William Moreno Acero

Block Arcade, Suite 303E, 282 Little Collins

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9650 0016

marketing@willworldaustralia.com

www.willworldaustralia.com

World Study

Thiago España

Av das Americas, 700, sala 204 O-P

Barra da Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro - 22640-10

Brazil

+ 55 21 3553 2022

ppd@worldstudy.com.br

worldstudy.com.br