Chambers Institute Agent Lists

Chambers Institute representative agents are in the following countries:
7 Seas

7 Seas

TBA

TBA, ACT - TBA

Australia

TBA

7seas@tba.com

Aus Boom Services

LC

47-1-16 Tingkat Paya Terubong

Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang - 11060

Malaysia

019 916 5813

ausboom11@gmail.com

Basya PTY LTD

Sally Huang

Suite 715, 343 Little Collins street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

96422387

sally@ftmelb.com

Easy Study Net

Svenja Shi

Level 2, 212-222 Latrobe Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396670159

svenja.s@easystudynet.com.au

Femeda Consultants

Femeda

Level 7, 85 Queens Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396004646

tba@tba.com

Femeda Consulting

Femeda Consulting

TBA

TBA, VIC - TBA

Australia

+61-3-9600 4646

info@femeda.net

Homestay & Education Australia

Yumiko Saito

Suite 103, Level 1, 379-383 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9268 0933

info@study-au.com

IAE EDU NET

Kate Baek

Level 5, 250 Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61386269300

melb_admin@iaeedunet.com

iCORP Education

Lanlada Ward

Suite 807 Level 8, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 8676 0578

icorpinter@gmail.com

iEdu Plus

Abby Taychadeeprom

Level 8, 530 Lttle Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

042 6969 756

abby@ieduplus.com.au

INTERCAMBIO DE IDIOMAS

Liliana M. Piedrahita

Carrera 40 # 9 A

26 Parque Lleras, Medellin - 00000

Colombia

+(574) 444 0013

visas@intercambioonline.com

IS Education

Stacy Liao

Suite 3.13/365 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396003346

Melbourne@isec.com.tw

JHL Partners

Ivy Wu

Level 4, 155 Queen St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 90200819

ivy.wu@jhlpartners.com.au

Kokos International - Onshore

Jonathan Kim

Suite A Level 12, Level 2, 365 Lonsdale Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(+61 3) 9602 4499

iris@ikokos.com

www.ikokos.com

KTC Traduzioni

Ilaria Bondani

Via Pacini 93

Milano, Milano - 20131

Italy

+390270608573

info@ktc-europe.com

LALALA Ryugaku Support Centre

Ichi KOKUBO

B1, Shimizu-gakuen Building, 1-6-8, Shibuya

Shibuyaku, Tokyo - 1500002

Japan

+81-3-6427-2350

support@ryugaku-centres.com

Language Bookings

Anabel Sarandria

Suite 128, The Capel, Building Mary''''s Abbey

Dublin, Dublin - 5000

Ireland

TBA

info@languagebookings.com

Lets go study AUSTRALIA

Paola

709/343 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, ACT - 3000

Australia

0390361526

administration@letsgostudy.com.au

MAIS AUSTRALIA

Mónica Agudelo

343 Little Collins St. - Suite 206

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0412660537

schools@maisaustralia.com

MARS Australian Group

Maria Merotti

Level 10, 365 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61433447872

info@marsausgroup.com.au

www.marsausgroup.com.au

Mate Education

Julian Francisco Fonseca

Level 3, 110 Mary Street.

Brisbane, QLD - 00000

Australia

+61 423014006

brisbane@mateeducation.com

MEIC Education

Nitin Babbar

Level 4, 380 Bourke Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61396000090

info@meic.com.au

www.meic.com.au

Melbourne Brazil Languages International (Offshore)

Grazi Prux

Av.Paulista 726, 17º Andar Conj. 1707 - D CEP: 01310-910

São Paulo, TBA - 00000

Brazil

(11) 3254-7544

grazielaprux@melbourne.com.br

Melbourne Brazil Languages International (Onshore)

Marcia Santos

Suite 206 / 370 St Kilda Road

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3004

Australia

+61 450 633 219

marciasantos@melbourne.com.br

www.melbourne.com.br/

Melbournepuntoit

Andrea Buonaguidi

TBA

null, VIC - 3000

Australia

0450670348

info@melbournepuntoit.com

MGM Australian Education

Marcela James

Suite 504, 2 Queen St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9614 2753

marcela@mgmeducation.com

www.mgmeducation.com/

Mi-Ed Consulting Melbourne

TBA

Level 1, 255 Bourke St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0421-371-9596

admin@mi-ed.com

www.mi-ed.com.au/

Mi-Ed Consulting Taipei

Jolie Hsu

Room 15, 18F No.50 Sec1 ZhongXiao W Rd

TBA, Taipei City - 100

Taiwan

+886-2-23114820

jolie@mi-ed.com

Migrationways Australia

Rebecca Santaera

Suite 401, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9994 2707

rebecca@migrationways.com.au

MK Education & Tour

Young KIM

TBA

TBA, VIC - 00000

Australia

0413133657

mk7189@hotmail.com

MTSC

Shizuka Murai

Suite1-2,Level 5, 258 Little Bourke Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

010- 61-3-9663-8893

shizuka.murai@mtsc.com.au

My Migration

tba

tba

null, ACT - tba

Australia

tba

tba@tba.com

MyCare Migration Melbourne

Ken Ting

Level 4, Suite 405, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9995 0533

ken@my-care.com.au

NES Global Inc

Yoko WATANABE

Level 4, 7-2-6 Nishi Shinjyuku

Shinjyuku-ku, Tokyo - 1600023

Japan

0011-81-120-53-9686

watanabe@nes-global.com

Newland Migration Law Services

Thao Do

195 Victoria Street, West Melbourne

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9329 7786

admin@newlandmigration.com

NZEGA New Zealand Australia - Education and Travel

Mary Nzega

12, Hereford St

New Zealand, NZ - 1234

New Zealand

+64 3 377 4232

mary@nzega.com

nzega.com/

OH! Study Education Consulting Center

Angel Yu

4F, No. 109, Sec. 4, Ren ai Rd,Taipei City 106 TAIWAN

Taipei City, Taipei - 106

Taiwan

(+886)2-2751-1919

angel.yu@ohstudy.net

ohstudy.net

OSA2YOU (Only Study in Australia)

Juan Pinzon (Managing Director)

Suite 1/167 Albert Street

BRISBANE, QLD - 4000

Australia

07 3211 0096

juan@osa2you.com

Oz Pathway

Grant Huang

Level, 47 Swanston Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396399926

info@chambers.vic.edu.au

www.ozpathway.com

Parker&Steel Australia Specialist Seoul

Demian

3F, 1318-1, Seocho-Dong

Seocho-gu, Seoul - 137

Korea

+8229573600

demian@pnsedu.com

Prime Uhak Net Pty Ltd

D. W. Shin

2nd Floor, Hana Tour Building 257-49 Bujeon2-dong

Busan, Busanjin-gu - 6000

Korea

+82 51 803 2100

shin@hojuprime.com

Raych Consulting

Julie Wen

Suite 3143 Level 31 120 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0433399178

julie.wen@live.cn

Ryan Consultants

Sakshi Arora

Sco 5-6 Galaxy Tower Building Near Hotel Deep Opp Bus Stand

Panipat, Panipat - 132103

India

+91 180 4017900

agreementsryan@gmail.com

ryanconsultants.com

Ryugaku Information Centre

Yuki TSUDO

新宿区西新宿7-2-6 K1ビル4F

東京都新宿区, - 〒160-0023

Japan

+81-3-5348-5090

info@nes-ryugaku.com

www.nes-ryugaku.com/

School Apply

Clara KIM

Level3, Daekang BD, 254-5,Bujeon-Dong

Busanjin-gu, Busan - 00000

Korea, Republic of (South)

82 51 816 1178

clara@schoolapply.co.kr

SiS International

Sebastian

#3, Level 10, 221 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(+61-3) 9600 2001

agnes@sisinternational.net.au

SIS Uniworld

Agnes

Suite 3, Level 10, 221 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61 3 9600 2001

info@uniworlduhak.com

www.uniworlduhak.com

Skillpoint Consulting

Tanayuth RATTHONGKHONG (Kenny)

Suite 1712 Level 17 World Tower Commercial Suites 87 Liverpool Street NSW Australia 2000

Sydney , ACT - 2000

Australia

0390410585

kenny@skillpointconsulting.com.au

Smart Education & Training

Eric Lee

Suite 1, Level 5, 138 Albert St

BRISBANE, QLD - 4000

Australia

0730030150

eric@set-australia.com

www.set-australia.com

Staff Solutions Australia

Chinatsu OHASHI

Suite 1602, Level 16, 60 Margaret Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 1000

Australia

+61-2-9241-2455

melbourne@ssaust.com.au

www.ssaust.com.au/

Study Path

Shaili Shah

140 Queens St | Level 9 | Melbourne, VIC 3000

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0452 642 707

applications@studypath.com.au

studypath.com.au

Study Trip NZ

Daniela Fudim

10 Wellesley St

East Auckland, TBA - 1010

New Zealand

0210 797 685

info@studytripnz.com

Study Unlimited

Juan Pablo Arturo

Carrera 15 # 93 A – 84, office 413, building Business 93

Bogota, Bogota - 3405

Colombia

+5717035943

mercadeo@studyunlimited.co

Studyisle Education Consultants

Muhammad Z. Khan

Office No:157, Hyatt Center, Ground Floor- , P.O. Box 11205

Madina Road, Jeddah - 21371

Saudi Arabia

+966 12 6527763

zeeshankhan@studyisles.com

Studynet Group

Adriana Litwinczuk

S. Leszczynskiego 4/7, Wroclaw 50-078 Poland

Wroclaw, Wroclaw - 50078

Poland

+994124802281

edu@studynetgroup.com

www.studynetgroup.com/

SUN Education

Winny

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A
 Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88
 Kebon Jeruk

WEST JAKARTA, VIC - 11530

Indonesia

Winny@suneducationgroup.com

www.suneducationgroup.com/

Superstar Education

Tina Lahur

Level 10 Mosaic Commercial, 420 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0399368358

tina@super-star.com.au

super-star.com.au

SUPERSTAR Education Bali

Monica

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A
 Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88
 Kebon Jeruk, West

Jakarta , Jakarta - 11530

Indonesia

+62215366 0001

Bali@suneducationgroup.com

suneducationgroup.com

TAMインターナショナル(TAM International)

名古屋本社、東京、浜松

愛知県名古屋市中区栄3-18-1 ナディアパークビジネスセンタービル23階

愛知県名古屋市, - 〒460-0003

Japan

+81-52-269-0611

system@tamryugaku.com

www.tamryugaku.com

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA, VIC - 3000

Australia

0000000000

info@chambers.vic.edu.au

Team Mission Impossible

Tamami Scheible

Suite 4, Level M, 210 George St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61-2-9247-8515

tamami@tmiau.com

www.ausbiznet.com

Tee Solutions Pty Ltd

Jessica Liang

Suite 305, 368 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

1800701048

tee.marketing1@gmail.com

Temasek Language School

Tsukasa FUJIOKA

兵庫県神戸市兵庫区塚本通り8-1-11

兵庫県神戸市, - 〒652-0804

Japan

+81-78-578-2888

temasek@japan.email.ne.jp

www.temasek-kobe.com/

THANHPHATDUHOC

Ms. Nguyen Thi Chi Binh

Suite 502, Thanh Phat Building, 572 Le Quang Dinh Street

Go Vap District, Ho Chi Minh City - 70000

Vietnam

+84835886248

marketing@thanhphatduhoc.com

Think Big International

Jay

85/515 Kent Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422 456 162

gdayhoju@gmail.com

TK Associates

ken Ting

Level 4, Suite 405 365 Collins St,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9043 3753

ken@tkme.com.au

Travel &Travel

Yito IKETANI

Suite 401,Level 4,303Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02)9286-3774

help_edu@tora-tora.net

www.tora-tora.net

TWGG International

Yojana Chettri

Level 1, 318 King St,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396061010

study@twgg.com.au

U & I

June

Level 1, 255 Bourke St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61396396148

ej@uandiedu.com

Ucodi International - Seoul

Jungbin Eom

#802-7, Level 8, 751 Bldg, Nonhyeon-dong

Gangnam-gu, Seoul - 00000

Korea, Republic of (South)

070 8829 0038

ucodi.seoul@gmail.com

UH International - Seoul

Sophia Yoon

Suite 202,YuYang B/D,#823-11 , Gangnam-gu

Yeoksam-Dong, Seoul - 00000

Korea, Republic of (South)

82-2-3477-8337

sophia@yuhakinet.com

www.yuhakinet.com

Uhak Station - Busan

Olivia Yang

TBA

TBA, Busan - 00000

Korea, Republic of (South)

+82 10 2676 3244

olivia@uhakstation.com

Uhak Station - Gangnam

Lisa Kim

Suite 701 Level 7 Daeseung B/D Seocho-Dong

Seocho-Gu, Seoul - 135

Korea

+82 25326504

lisa@uhakstation.com

www.uhakstation.com

Uhak Station - Melbourne

Tony Lee

Suite 211, Level 2, 227 Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+610396547484

tony@uhakstation.com

uhakstation.com

Uhak Station - Seoul

Kelly Shin

Suite 211, 221-227 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

070 4640 7137

kelly@uhakstation.com

UTIC International

Veronica Hurtado

L27 - 101 Collins st

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

00611300852720

admin@uticinternational.com

www.uticinternational.com

Vamonos Australia

Ignacio Corrons

TBA

TAB, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 477 302 219

ignacio@vamonosaustralia.com.au

www.vamonosaustralia.com.au

Vera Rudakova

Armadale House

190/13A

Dmitrovskoe shosse, Moscow - 127434

Russia

+916 132 04 65

verarud@yandex.ru

Viajes & Viajes Estudios En El Exerior

Daniel Saldarriaga

Carrera 37 A #8-43 Edificio Rose Street Oficina 703

Parque Lleras, Parque Lleras - TBA

Colombia

+57 4 311 17 18

directorr@viajesyviajes.com

Virtual Student Agency

Adam Kopacsy

308/1 Phillip Street

PETERSHAM, NSW - 2049

Australia

+612 8003 4585

adam@virtualstudentagency.com

virtualstudentagency.com/

Virtual Student Agency Latin

Muriel Orobia

308, 1 Phillip St

PETERSHAM, NSW - 2049

Australia

+612 8003 4585

muriel@VirtualStudentAgency.com

Viva en New Zealand

Mery Sofia Carreno

25 Singleton Ave, Stonefields

Auckland, NZ - tba

New Zealand

+64 21812212

merysofia@vivaenz.com

West1

West1

Level 3, 169 Swanston Street

Melbourne, ACT - 3000

Australia

0401 931 624

livia@west1.com.au

WHA

WHA

WHA

WHA, ACT - WHA

Australia

WHA

WHA@WHA.com

Will World Australia

William Moreno

Block Arcade, Suite 303E, 282 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9650 0016

accounts@willworldaustralia.com

www.willworldaustralia.com/

WISH Australia

Yuki KATO

Level 6, 230 Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9650 8788

melwish@nestoceania.com.au

YAC Agency

Hideki Komiyaji

Hirai Bldg 2nd Floor, 5-3-14 Nishishinjyuku

Shinjyuku, Tokyo - 1600023

Japan

+81-3-3320-0589

hide@yac-agency.com

Yes Australia

Maíra Shimada

Level 1, Suite 8, 139 Newcastle St

WA, WA - 6000

Australia

+61 8 9328 5530

perth@yesaustralia.com.au

YES Uhak

Shannon Kim

507 Nonhyeon-ro 10th Floor

Gangnamgu, Seoul - 135717

Korea

+82226460880

edu@icef.co.kr

www.yesuhak.com

YouStudent Australia

Oscar Alvarez

PO Box 345

GREENSBOROUGH, VIC - 3088

Australia

+61 (3) 94341869

oscar.alvarez@youstudentaustralia.com

www.youstudentaustralia.com/